X Factor 2010 Winners Song


Earlier this week Simon Cowell confirmed reports that all of the X Factor finalists have recorded a  different winner’s single.

In previous years, the acts have recorded different versions of the same song but only the act that wins the show get their version released.

However, Cowell confirmed at a conference that each finalist has been given a song which is geared to them.

We have managed to get our hands on the list of songs, they are as follows:

Matt Cardle: Biffy Clyro’s ‘Many Of Horror’

Rebecca Ferguson: Distant Dreamer by Duffy

One Direction: Forever Young  by Jay Z/Mr Hudson

Cher Lloyd: Impossible by  Shontelle.

We would love to here all 4 songs but we believe that only the final two acts will get the chance to perform their song on Sunday night.