Take That: Progress Album

Progress is Take That’s sixth studio album, and the first to feature the full line up of Gary Barlow, Mark Owen, Howard Donald, Jason Orange and Robbie Williams since 1995.

Progress is an album of apocalyptic visions, martial electro-beats and massive Lady Gaga choruses.
The album’s contemporary style owes much to Madonna/Killers producer Stuart Price and the lyrics are immeasurably improved by Robbie’s presence.

Progress is also one giant therapy session as the band members hug, make-up and express regrets. The flood will be the first single to be released from the album and the first single featuring all five of the original members of the band for 15 years.