Comedy Tours

Comedian Lee Evans 2011 Tour Dates

Lee evans tourLee Evans is one of Britain’s most popular comedians. He has performed to some of the biggest audiences of any comedian in the UK and this year Lee will embark on his most ambitious tour to date. His Roadrunner tour will be performed at more than 50 dates around the UK.

RoadRunner Tour Dates are:

Birmingham NIA Thursday 22nd September 2011 – Monday 26th September 2011

London O2 Arena Wednesday 28th September 2011 – Sunday 2nd October 2011

Sheffield Motorpoint Arena Thursday 6th October 2011 – Sunday 9th October 2011

London O2 Arena Tuesday 11th October 2011

Glasgow SECC Thursday 13th October 2011 – Saturday 15th October 2011

Aberdeen AECC Monday 17th October 2011 – Tuesday 18th October 2011

Newcastle Arena Thursday 20th October 2011 – Sunday 23rd October 2011

Dublin O2 Tuesday 25th October 2011 – Wednesday 26th October 2011

Belfast Odyssey Arena Friday 28th October 2011 – Saturday 29th October 2011

Liverpool Echo Arena Wednesday 2nd November 2011 – Friday 4th November 2011

Manchester MEN Arena Tuesday 8th November 2011 – Saturday 12th November 2011

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Wednesday 16th November 2011 – Tuesday 22nd November 2011.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About admin

No information is provided by the author.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *